Summer Kitchen Series #5: Ava Sayaka Rosen

We bid goodbye to summer with Ava Sayaka Rosen’s Rattle & Sway, Number Five in this year’s Summer Kitchen Series. Our congratulations to Ava, and our thanks to everyone for your support of this limited-edition series. Next year’s series will lead off with a new chapbook from Christina Pacosz!

1 thought on “Summer Kitchen Series #5: Ava Sayaka Rosen

  1. Christina Pacosz

    Much gratitude to Ron Mohring of Seven Kitchens for his continued support of my work. I am honored to lead off next year’s Summer Kitchen limited-edition series.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s