Rane Arroyo Prize co-winners selected: Alvarez, Watts

We’re very happy to announce the co-winners of the inaugural Rane Arroyo Chapbook Prize, selected by editors Ron Mohring and Eduardo C. Corral: Six Poems from the Codex Mojaodicus, by Steven Alvarez of Lexington, Kentucky, and No Innocent Eyeby Rhett Watts of Manchester Connecticut will be published in spring 2013. It was an absolute pleasure to read and discuss such a wonderful, diverse array of manuscripts. Our thanks to everyone who entered work and helped spread the word about this series. We truly could not do this without you.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s