New chapbook release: Carolyn Oliver, Night Ocean [Rane Arroyo Series]

Our fourth title of the year is Carolyn Oliver’s Night Oceanselected as Number 17 in our Rane Arroyo Series. Please join us in welcoming Carolyn to the Seven Kitchens family.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s